Jim SteeleKai Duex















Delta-13 The True Triangle
Happiness is a BIG Woody!! - Surfs Up Limos
Call Ricardo For a Great Deal on Fixing Your Car!!!
Hillcrest Security


Handcrafted pocket chalkers
View Larger Photo

A plethora of pool books and videos at BebobPublishing.com!!
Pool Dawg
Venom Trick Shots
New Cyclop Cue Ball
Display Your Ad Free!!

Drop Dead Fit
FREE SHIPPING!!!
Jack Poet Painting
FREE Poker & Blackjack Tests!
Jim Holloway - Master Pool Inc

FargoRate.com
The SBPL T-Shirt Store
Call Mike for all your cue repair needs!!!

FREE SHIPPING!!!



       

Summer 2018 Team Captains
Team Div Team Captain Phone E-Mail Address
Break Time Underdogs   A   Erika Sacks 805-448-7218   erikasacks@gmail.com  
Break Time Pool Tang Clan   A   Brandon Luehrs 805-456-9366   brandon@sbprints.com  
Break Time Tainted Nuns   A   Susan Huyler 805-636-0042   sbpoodlelady@gmail.com  
Break Time Tyrants   B   Evan Henderson 805-698-8170   ehend7@gmail.com  
Break Time Warriors   B   Kez Gillatt 805-455-1219   kezzzer@cox.net  
Cliff Room Knights   A   Paul Nelson 805-509-9134   mr.paulnelson@gmail.com  
Don Q's 1   B   Jim Holloway 805-931-6298   jimbo7535@yahoo.com  
Don Q's Badgers   B   Jeremy Warner 805-729-1443   jeremywarner@yahoo.com  
Don Q's Sharks   B   Matt Carr 909-991-8906   carrr1287@gmail.com  
Mel's Lounge 1   B   Kai Duex 805-453-2930   kai.duex@gmail.com  
Mel's Lounge Lizards   B   Steve Walker 805-967-2557   swalker@linkline.com  
Monty's Misfits   A   John Bushnell 805-450-0882   john.bushnell@icb.ucsb.edu  
Monty's Otters   A   Michael Craig 805-453-5210   mcceramic@gmail.com  
Moose Lodge 1   B   Mario Reyes 805-705-0722   sbsupermario@gmail.com  
Moose Lodge 2   A   Ismael Huerta 805-451-3021  
Cliff Room Hellcats   A   Chris Ackler 805-259-7814   sbpoolleague@cox.net  
Cliff Room 8 Balls and a Rack   B   Anthony Saenz 805-448-8808   runanthony@hotmail.com  
Cliff Room 2   A   Greg Contreras 805-331-4201   gcontreras2159@gmail.com  
The Full Monty's   B   Juan Manzo 805-284-7364  
Uptown Lounge   A   Eric Kaiser 805-452-4169   kaiseroll65@gmail.com