Parker HamiltonLoren Manser












Pool Dawg
Drop Dead Fit
Redhead Spirits...Coming Soon!!
New Cyclop Cue Ball



FREE Poker & Blackjack Tests!
Handcrafted pocket chalkers
Happiness is a BIG Woody!! - Surfs Up Limos
Call Ricardo For a Great Deal on Fixing Your Car!!!
View Larger Photo

FREE SHIPPING!!!
Candice Signa - Realtor
Venom Trick Shots
FargoRate.com
A plethora of pool books and videos at BebobPublishing.com!!
Display Your Ad Free!!
Hillcrest Security

Call Mike for all your cue repair needs!!!
FREE SHIPPING!!!
Delta-13 The True Triangle
Jim Holloway - Master Pool Inc
The SBPL T-Shirt Store
Jack Poet Painting



       

Winter 2017/18 Team Captains
Team Div Team Captain Phone E-Mail Address
Break Time Actors Guild   B   Liz Munday 805-259-9837   liz.munday@yahoo.com  
Break Time Underdogs   A   Erika Sacks 805-448-7218   erikasacks@gmail.com  
Break Time Dictators   A   Martin Hernandez 805-245-2178  
Break Time Pool Tang Clan   A   Brandon Luehrs 805-456-9366   brandon@sbprints.com  
Break Time Tainted Nuns   A   Susan Huyler 805-636-0042   sbpoodlelady@gmail.com  
Break Time Tyrants   B   Evan Henderson 805-698-8170   ehend7@gmail.com  
Break Time Warriors   A   Kez Gillatt 805-455-1219   kezzzer@cox.net  
Carp & Linden Pub   B   Daniel Cordero 805-570-0911   danieldc003@yahoo.com  
Cliff Room 1   A   David Clark 805-705-8806  
Cliff Room Knights   B   David Deanda 805-450-0638   thebumpoet@hotmail.com  
Don Q's 1   B   Jim Holloway 805-931-6298   jimbo7535@yahoo.com  
Don Q's Badgers   B   Jeremy Warner 805-729-1443   jeremywarner@yahoo.com  
Don Q's Sharks   B   Matt Carr 909-991-8906   carrr1287@gmail.com  
Don Q's Slow Start   B   Damian Rebman 503-799-3877   damian.rebman@gmail.com  
Eagles Lodge   A   Justin Drewisch 805-252-6668   justindrewisch@gmail.com  
Mel's Lounge 1   A   Bobby Selner 805-345-0579   cblack@isolitesystems.com  
Monty's Misfits   A   John Bushnell 805-450-0882   john.bushnell@icb.ucsb.edu  
Monty's Otters   A   Michael Craig 805-453-5210   mcceramic@gmail.com  
Moose Lodge 1   A   Mario Reyes 805-705-0722   sbsupermario@gmail.com  
Moose Lodge 2   B   Alfonso Lazaro 805-451-8591  
Sportsman 1   B   Chris Ackler 805-259-7814   sbpoolleague@cox.net  
Sportsman Stud Muffins   B   Anthony Saenz 805-448-8808   runanthony@hotmail.com  
The Tully   A   Keith Baugher 805-452-2785   rcr29fan@hotmail.com  
Uptown Lounge   B   Eric Kaiser 805-452-4169   kaiseroll65@gmail.com