Call Ricardo For a Great Deal on Fixing Your Car!!!
Drop Dead Fit

New Cyclop Cue Ball

Call Mike for all your cue repair needs!!!
The SBPL T-Shirt Store
Jack Poet Painting
FREE SHIPPING!!!
A plethora of pool books and videos at BebobPublishing.com!!
FREE Poker & Blackjack Tests!
FargoRate.com
Happiness is a BIG Woody!! - Surfs Up Limos
Pool Dawg
Hillcrest Security
Delta-13 The True Triangle
View Larger Photo
Display Your Ad Free!!
Handcrafted pocket chalkers
Jim Holloway - Master Pool Inc
FREE SHIPPING!!!
Venom Trick Shots






       

Summer 2018 Team Captains
Team Div Team Captain Phone E-Mail Address
Break Time Underdogs   A   Erika Sacks 805-448-7218   erikasacks@gmail.com  
Break Time Pool Tang Clan   A   Brandon Luehrs 805-456-9366   brandon@sbprints.com  
Break Time Tainted Nuns   A   Susan Huyler 805-636-0042   sbpoodlelady@gmail.com  
Break Time Tyrants   B   Evan Henderson 805-698-8170   ehend7@gmail.com  
Break Time Warriors   B   Kez Gillatt 805-455-1219   kezzzer@cox.net  
Cliff Room Knights   A   Paul Nelson 805-509-9134   mr.paulnelson@gmail.com  
Don Q's 1   B   Jim Holloway 805-931-6298   jimbo7535@yahoo.com  
Don Q's Badgers   B   Jeremy Warner 805-729-1443   jeremywarner@yahoo.com  
Don Q's Sharks   B   Matt Carr 909-991-8906   carrr1287@gmail.com  
Mel's Lounge 1   B   Kai Duex 805-453-2930   kai.duex@gmail.com  
Mel's Lounge Lizards   B   Steve Walker 805-967-2557   swalker@linkline.com  
Monty's Misfits   A   John Bushnell 805-450-0882   john.bushnell@icb.ucsb.edu  
Monty's Otters   A   Michael Craig 805-453-5210   mcceramic@gmail.com  
Moose Lodge 1   B   Mario Reyes 805-705-0722   sbsupermario@gmail.com  
Moose Lodge 2   A   Ismael Huerta 805-451-3021  
Cliff Room Hellcats   A   Chris Ackler 805-259-7814   sbpoolleague@cox.net  
Cliff Room 8 Balls and a Rack   B   Anthony Saenz 805-448-8808   runanthony@hotmail.com  
Cliff Room 2   A   Greg Contreras 805-331-4201   gcontreras2159@gmail.com  
The Full Monty's   B   Juan Manzo 805-284-7364  
Uptown Lounge   A   Eric Kaiser 805-452-4169   kaiseroll65@gmail.com