Hillcrest Security
FREE SHIPPING!!!
Delta-13 The True Triangle
Display Your Ad Free!!

FREE Poker & Blackjack Tests!
View Larger Photo
Happiness is a BIG Woody!! - Surfs Up Limos

The SBPL T-Shirt Store
Pool Dawg
Call Mike for all your cue repair needs!!!
Drop Dead Fit
Handcrafted pocket chalkers

FREE SHIPPING!!!
New Cyclop Cue Ball
A plethora of pool books and videos at BebobPublishing.com!!

Jim Holloway - Master Pool Inc

Call Ricardo For a Great Deal on Fixing Your Car!!!
FargoRate.com
Jack Poet Painting
Venom Trick Shots



Before using a substitute, ask the sub if he or she has played for another team during the season.   Once a person has played for a bar, that person can play for no other bar during that season, unless the opposing captain gives the OK.   The exception is that a sub can play AT their bar for another team.

For example, Joe subs for Cliff Room 2.   Joe may then sub for ANY Cliff Room team.   Joe may also sub for another team (e.g. Monty's 3) IF AND ONLY IF Monty's 3 happens to be playing at the Cliff Room.

List of Available Substitutes
Player Name Fargo Phone Email Address Comments
Juan Manzo   Juan Manzo 510 805-284-7364    
Evan Landstrom   Evan Landstrom N/A 310-367-6116 EvanLandstrom@ucsb.edu   Prefers Break Time
Jeff Azevedo   Jeff Azevedo 431 805-452-3097 9balljeffaz@cox.net  
Bob Duley   Bob Duley 293 805-886-3336 bobbydeeohio@yahoo.com  
Helen Kramer   Helen Kramer 221 805-407-4639    
James Slauterbeck   James Slauterbeck 252 805-455-5642    
Kathy Sanchez   Kathy Sanchez 261 805-636-4553     Prefers Break Time
Rob Brennan   Rob Brennan 413 516-306-7108 Robbrennan488@gmail.com  
Douglas Rossi   Douglas Rossi 355 805-259-9936 douglas.r@travelstore.com  
Luke Williams   Luke Williams 316 805-698-0551     Prefers Break Time
Corwin Nicks   Corwin Nicks 519 805-248-2077    
Phil Bradshaw   Phil Bradshaw 451 805-451-9159 p_bradshaw@yahoo.com  
Nate Simpson   Nate Simpson 407 510-512-8931    
Felicia Spurlock   Felicia Spurlock N/A 805-724-7941    
Curtis Chambers   Curtis Chambers 366 805-815-2247 mertchambers@gmail.com   Prefers Downtown SB
Ryan Socha   Ryan Socha N/A 323-395-1116 ryanjsocha@gmail.com  
Sean Boyle   Sean Boyle 316 805-570-6414 sean00boyle@gmail.com   Also available full time
  Looking for a team
Casey Black   Casey Black 345 805-403-6661 cblack@isolitesystems.com  
Jose Perez   Jose Perez 444 805-252-3928     Cliff Room sub
  Winter 2017/18
Bryan Georgi   Bryan Georgi N/A 805-455-7336     Prefers Break Time
Daniel Drnavich   Daniel Drnavich 373 763-200-3769 ddrnavich@yahoo.com  
Dana Ochoa   Dana Ochoa 390 805-705-4900 dana8a@gmail.com   Break Time sub
  Winter 2017/18
Art Phillipe   Art Phillipe 293 805-450-1269 ArtPhillipe@gmail.com  
Ryan Smith   Ryan Smith N/A 209-202-4299    
Ken Giles   Ken Giles 316 805-724-7182     Prefers Break Time
Jazz Shepard   Jazz Shepard 443 805-448-3364     Don Q's sub
Tom Gallagher   Tom Gallagher 392 805-729-0033 tgallagher604@icloud.com  
Ken Atelian   Ken Atelian 488 805-708-3325    
Dean Quady   Dean Quady N/A 805-252-0267    
Matt Traube   Matt Traube 316 781-223-8629 matt.traube@gmail.com  
Sam Sobell   Sam Sobell N/A 831-319-8714     Prefers Break Time
Tanner Shaw   Tanner Shaw 473 805-570-4275     Prefers Break Time
Arianna Pappas   Arianna Pappas N/A 516-592-0793 apmonkey0122@yahoo.com   Prefers Break Time
Glenn Taylor   Glenn Taylor N/A 805-315-2972 glenn-taylor@cox.net   Don Q's sub
Keith Gruel   Keith Gruel 216 805-403-3154    
David Schrader   David Schrader 187 805-717-2296    
Adnan Abbas   Adnan Abbas 123 805-570-0926 adnanabbas2@gmail.com   Don Q's or Break Time
Mark Garcia   Mark Garcia N/A 805-637-7945    
Scott Nason   Scott Nason N/A 805-356-4799 emailme@scottnason.net  
Kevin McFarland   Kevin McFarland N/A 386-316-8280    
Send us an email (sbpoolleague@cox.net) if you want to be added to or removed from the sub list.